Skip to main content
Banner Image

Frequently Asked Questions

 

Frequently Asked Questions

General Information

general information

Expected BenefitsNew Devices and Features

expected benefits 

SmartPLAY is a newly designed interactive computerised system, using the Internet as the main channel for booking of sports and recreation facilities, viewing of and enrolment in sports and recreation programmes.  New smart self-service stations will be set up in about 240 sports and recreation venues under LCSD and newly designed mobile apps will be rolled out for public convenience.  Apart from the basic booking function, the new system will also provide a number of enhanced personalised functions, including notifications of emergency closure of venue and/or cancellation of sports and recreation programmes due to inclement weather.  Moreover, members of the public can also self check-in for sessions or programmes through the smart self-service stations at leisure venues.

New Devices and Features 

Apart from the Internet services and new mobile apps, new smart self-service stations will also be launched at about 240 leisure venues of LCSD to facilitate facility booking of sports and recreation facilities, checking of and enrolment in sports and recreation programmes, and self check-in for the booked sessions and enrolled programmes by members of the public, etc.  Moreover, self check-in devices will be available at most of the fee-charging leisure venues, including indoor sports centres, soccer pitches, swimming pools etc., for self check-in for the booked sessions and enrolled programmes by members of the public.

SmartPLAY is a newly designed interactive computerised system, using the Internet as the main channel for booking of sports and recreation facilities, viewing of and enrolment in sports and recreation programmes.  New smart self-service stations will be set up in about 240 sports and recreation venues under LCSD and new mobile apps will be rolled out for public convenience.  Apart from the basic booking function, SmartPLAY will also provide a number of new functions:

 

  • Enhanced functions for personalised services, including instant viewing of booking or enrolment records, keeping a personal profile with qualifications and eligibility information, receipt of useful information with respect to individual preferences (e.g. available sessions of facilities or remaining places of programmes) and system-generated notifications (e.g. emergency closure of venues due to inclement weather and/or cancellation of programmes);
  • Provision of more user-friendly search functions to facilitate search of preferred sports and recreation facilities for booking and viewing of and enrolment in sports and recreation programmes;
  • Cover booking of more sports and recreation facilities, including about 800 non-fee charging hard-surface soccer pitches, 45 swimming pools and 25 sports grounds;
  • Acquisition of Fitness Room Monthly Ticket and Swimming Pool Monthly Ticket through the Internet, smart self-service stations provided at more than 240 sports and recreation venues and mobile apps;
  • Self check-in for sessions or programmes at the smart self-service stations or self check-in devices provided at sports and recreation venues;
  • Provision of more diversified electronic services, including submission of e-Application form for various facility bookings or refund application and e-payment; and
  • Submission of e-Application form for specific refund through mobile apps, the Internet and smart self-service stations anytime and anywhere.

SmartPLAY is a new system for venue booking and programme enrolment, further facilitating members of the public (including people with disabilities) to book sports and recreation facilities and enrol in programmes, thereby encouraging them to exercise regularly and lead a healthy lifestyle.  SmartPLAY is also designed to accommodate the special needs of people with disabilities to facilitate their use of the system.  For instance, space is reserved in the design of the base of smart self-service station for use by wheelchairs and the screen can be adjusted to the level of wheelchair users.  In making online enquiries and bookings, members of the public can choose larger font sizes for legibility, etc.  Moreover, LCSD will strive to ensure that the website of the new system conforms to Level AA standard of Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.0 of Wide Web Consortium (W3C).  If certain webpages fail to fully meet the Level AA standard, such as containing plenty of multimedia content and some system-generated PDF files, we will strive to ensure that such content will not prevent users from accessing the important information on the website.

Register as SmartPLAY User

register as smartplay user

User registration

LCSD aims to provide the public with quality booking and information services.  Only registered SmartPLAY user can use a variety of personalised services.  Moreover, all users are required to authenticate their identity upon registration in order to activate their account.  This can prevent people from engaging in touting activities by using forged proof of identity or applying as registered user with personal data of other person.  

All Hong Kong residents may register as SmartPLAY users to use the system.  The department also accepts registration of tourists with permission to stay in Hong Kong as temporary users to use the system within a defined period of time.  

Allowing members of the public to register an account in the new system through mobile apps or the Internet is meant to facilitate user registration in the system anytime and anywhere without restriction in time and location.  They can still update the personal information in the new account prior to identity authentication at the smart self-service station.  As some people used the copy of forged Hong Kong identity card or other’s identity card to register as Leisure Link patron, to avoid similar incidents, under the user registration of the new system, applicants are required to complete identity authentication with the original copy of Hong Kong identity card at the smart self-service station before activating their account.  

The SmartPLAY system will accept registration as SmartPLAY user by holder of Hong Kong identity card with digital identity under “iAM Smart”.  Users can auto-fill in the stored personal data in the application form of the new smart system with the function of “e-ME” Form Filling under “iAM Smart” and verify their user identity for convenient booking of sports and recreation facilities and enrolment in sports and recreation programmes of LCSD.  Users can also log into the SmartPLAY system by verification through “iAM Smart”.  

SmartPLAY will verify the identity of user applicants and hirers in a more effective way.  Hirers are required to register as user beforehand and must be one of the users of the booked facilities.  Applicants can apply for registration as a SmartPLAY user through the Internet, mobile apps and the smart self-service stations, and can instantly register as user if they perform identity authentication through the “iAM Smart” app. 

 

Applicants who choose to submit application through the Internet or mobile apps are required to produce a copy of Hong Kong identity card for verification by LCSD’s staff.  In addition to enhancing the function of uploading the image of identity card through the Internet, to further verify user identity, applicants are also required to perform authentication through the smart self-service stations.  To prevent the use of forged identity document for registration as user, LCSD will seek assistance from the government departments concerned in confirming the information of applicant.  Besides, applicants can register as user and authenticate their identity instantly through the smart self-service stations with a valid identity card.  The identity card reader installed at the smart self-service stations can authenticate identity card.  Applicants can register as user instantly after verification by the system.

SmartPLAY will not store excessive personal data of the public.  Members of the public are only required to provide their names, Hong Kong identity card numbers, telephone numbers and email addresses (only for applicants registering through the Internet and mobile apps) for registration as users of the new smart system.  The image files of identity documents uploaded onto the new smart system for registration will be deleted regularly upon completion of registration, and will not be stored in the system.  Other personal information provided for registration will only be used for booking of facilities and enrolment in sports and recreation programmes, or for contact in respect of user services and service support requests.  All personal data of users stored in the system are managed by government staff and inaccessible to the contractor.  Such data are also stored in a local data centre owned by the Government and protected by multiple security measures to prevent leakage.  

Registered SmartPLAY users can use the system.  Non-registered users can only make on-the-spot bookings of the available sessions at booking counters 15 minutes before the session starts.  

Members of the public are advised to prepare the following documentation beforehand to ensure smooth registration as a SmartPLAY user:

 

1.    The file size limit of an image file of the Hong Kong identity card or other identity documents (Certificate of Birth/Document of Identity for Visa Purposes/Re-entry Permit/Permit for Proceeding to Hong Kong and Macao) is 5MB (the accepted file formats: jpg, bmp, gif, pdf, png).  (Certificate of Birth/ Document of Identity for Visa Purposes/Re-entry Permit/Permit for Proceeding to Hong Kong and Macao are only applicable to applicants under the age of 11)
2.    The “iAM Smart” mobile app already in use (applicable to application via “iAM Smart”) 
3.    Personal mobile device with photo-taking function (applicable to application via mobile app)
4.    Email address, correspondence address and contact phone number

 

Applicants under 18 years old are required to provide information of their parents or guardians.  Parents or guardians must be registered SmartPLAY user of more than 18 years of age, and are required to log into the SmartPLAY system for authentication.

To protect SmartPLAY users under 18 years old, the identity of their parents/guardians can only become valid after authentication as parents/guardians can make declarations for booking aquatic facilities/enrolling in sports and recreation programmes/competitions and sign in for programmes through mobile apps on behalf of minor users.  In case of emergency, LCSD also needs to contact their parents/guardians immediately.

No.  Users should manage their accounts properly and are not allowed to share-use their accounts with others and disclose to others their user numbers and passwords.  Users are advised to change their passwords every three months.

No. SmartPLAY only accepts registration with the same Hong Kong identity card.  The system will authenticate each application to ensure that an account can only be registered with one Hong Kong identity card number.

Users who lost or forgot their SmartPLAY user number or password may use the “Forgot user number or password” function in the login page of SmartPLAY through the Internet or mobile apps to reset password or retrieve user number.  Users may also retrieve their user number or password directly from their personal account with Hong Kong identity card through the smart self-service stations.

Members of the public can call SmartPLAY enquiry hotline (tel: 3954 5150) from 7 am to 11 pm from Monday to Sunday.  LCSD also accepts application for SmartPLAY Temporary User registration from visitors permitted to stay in Hong Kong. Their registration is valid in accordance with the permitted stay period of the visit or for 6 months.  Applicants are required to apply in person at the SmartPLAY Leisure Link Services Centre and produce a valid photo-bearing travel document for verification by LCSD’s staff. Each visitor can only apply for one temporary user registration. Application for temporary user registration with HKSAR Passport or passport of other nationality (including the British National (Overseas) Passport issued by the British Government) by Hong Kong residents will not be accepted.

 

The office hours of the SmartPLAY Leisure Link Services Centre for handling SmartPLAY Temporary User application are from 9 am to 5 pm from Monday to Friday (except public holidays).

 

Address: 5M/F, Kwun Chung Municipal Services Building, 
17 Bowring Street, Jordan, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Enquiry telephone number: 2194 5255
Email address: enquiries@lcsd.gov.hk

To ensure protection of personal data, LCSD’s staff (including staff at service counters) do not have the authority to change the personal data in user’s account.  If users encounter problems in inputting or updating their personal data, they may call the SmartPLAY enquiry hotline (tel: 3954 5150).  Venue staff may also demonstrate the use of smart self-service stations at the venues or mobile apps to update personal data. 

Implementation of SmartPLAY

implementation of smartplay

Implementation of the PlanAnti-bot MeasuresTransition of Old and New System

Implementation of the plan

In addition to introducing the new system to members of the public via various channels before launch of SmartPLAY, we will deploy our staff and customer service ambassadors to the venues concerned to help them, the elderly in particular, get familiarised with the new facility, make bookings for sports and recreation facilities, as well as enrol in such programmes, when launching the new system including the new smart self-service stations installed at the venues.  On another front, telephone hotlines are set up (tel: 3954 5150) to handle public enquiries.  At the initial stage of implementation of SmartPLAY, workshops will be organised in 18 districts to teach the elderly on how to register and use SmartPLAY.

The SmartPLAY system will be implemented, in phases, in complete replacement of the Leisure Link in 2023, while other enhanced functions will be made available for use in 2024.  LCSD will set up a Change Management Unit to plan for and implement the interfacing arrangements of new and existing systems.  For instance, prior to launch of the new system, LCSD will give an introduction to details of the new system for members of the public via various channels in a timely manner.  In addition, LCSD will deploy its staff and customer service ambassadors to the venues concerned to guide them, including the elderly, on how to make bookings for sports and recreation facilities or enrol in sports and recreation programmes with smart self-service stations, when launching SmartPLAY (including installation of such smart self-service stations at the venues).  At the initial stage of implementation of SmartPLAY, LCSD will maintain provision of booking counter services at DLSOs across the 18 districts.  On another front, telephone hotlines (tel: 3954 5150)  are set up to handle public enquiries.

Anti-bot measures

In accessing the new system via “iAM Smart”, users are required to log in with the same real names and mobile phone numbers used in registration for “iAM Smart”, in a bid to prevent touts from booking sports and recreation facilities with other “iAM Smart” users’ identity.

Transition of old and new system 

Yes, the major existing functions of the LLS including facility booking, enrolment in sports and recreation programmes, booking record enquiry, application for balloting for allocation of football pitches, holiday camp booking, payment for sports and recreation programmes through balloting and user information enquiry, etc. will be retained in the new SmartPLAY system.  In addition to the retention of the existing functions of the LLS, the new system will provide a number of convenient services such as instant registration of personal accounts and self-service check-in for facility sessions or programmes, etc.  Please visit smartplay.lcsd.gov.hk for the functions of SmartPLAY.

For members of the public who have become Leisure Link patrons before 26 June 2023, their account information will be automatically transferred to SmartPLAY after registration of SmartPLAY account and authentication of identity.  Leisure Link patrons can instantly activate their SmartPLAY account after activation and authentication with Hong Kong identity card at the smart self-service stations at leisure venues, or activate their new account by confirming their account information through the Internet and mobile apps and performing identity authentication with the original copy of their identity card at the smart self-service stations.  Besides, members of the public can also activate their SmartPLAY account instantly by confirming their identity in web and mobile apps through “iAM Smart”.  For Leisure Link temporary patrons, the validity period of their accounts will expire when the Leisure Link system ceases operation.  They must go to the SmartPLAY Service Center to register as SmartPLAY temporary users after the launch of SmartPLAY.

Yes.  Members of the public may complete registration as a SmartPLAY user and perform authentication instantly with Hong Kong identity card at the smart self-service station to enjoy a variety of personalised services.

No.  Arrangements will be made to automatically transfer the booking/enrolment information from the old system to the new one.  The booked sessions and enrolled programmes will not be affected.

跳至主要內容
橫幅圖片

常見問題

常見問題

一般資料

一般資料

預計可帶來的效益新設備及功能

預計可帶來的效益

SmartPLAY是一個全新設計及以互聯網為主的租訂康體設施、查閱及報名參加康體活動的互動電腦系統。系統會在康文署轄下約240個康體場地推出全新智能自助服務站,及提供全新設計的流動應用程式以方便市民。全新的系統除設有基本的預訂功能外,亦推出多項優化的個人化功能,包括接收因惡劣天氣引致場地需緊急關閉及/或康體活動需要取消等資訊。此外,市民亦可透過設置在康樂場地的智能自助服務站進行自助簽場或活動簽到。

新設備及功能

SmartPLAY除設有互聯網及全新的流動應用程式之外,在康文署轄下約240個康樂場地推出全新智能自助服務站,以方便市民租訂康體設施、查閱及報名參加康體活動及進行自助簽場或活動簽到等。此外,在大部份收費康樂場地包括室內體育館、足球場、泳池等設有自助簽場機讓市民自助簽場或活動簽到。

SmartPLAY是一個全新設計及以互聯網為主的租訂康體設施、查閱及報名參加康體活動的互動電腦系統。系統會在康文署轄下約240個康體場地推出全新智能自助服務站,及提供全新的流動應用程式以方便市民。SmartPLAY除設有基本的預訂功能外,亦推出多項新功能。
 

  • 優化個人化功能及服務,包括即時檢視已預訂或報名的康體設施及活動、紀錄個人資歷以方便申請特定的康體活動、根據個人喜好設定提供有用的資訊(例如有空檔的場地或有餘額的康體活動),以及接收系統提示訊息(例如因惡劣天氣引致場地需緊急關閉及/或康體活動需要取消)等;
  • 提供更簡易的搜尋功能,方便市民搜尋心儀的康體設施進行租訂、查閱及報名參加康體活動;
  • 涵蓋更多可供預訂康體設施包括約800個免費硬地球場、45個游泳池及25個運動場;
  • 通過互聯網、240多個康體場地智能自助服務站,及流動應用程式購買健身室月票和公眾游泳池月票;
  • 透過設置在康體場地的智能自助服務站或簽場機進行自助簽場或活動簽到;
  • 提供更多元化的電子服務,包括提交電子申請表以辦理各類租訂設施或退款申請及電子繳費;及
  • 可透過流動應用程式、互聯網及智能自助服務站隨時隨地提交電子申請表,以辦理指定的退款申請。

SmartPLAY是一套全新的場地及活動預訂及報名系統,可以更方便市民(包括殘疾人士)預訂康文署的體育及康體設施和報名參加活動,從而鼓勵市民勤做運動和建立健康的生活模式。SmartPLAY的設計亦會配合殘疾人士的特別需要,以方便他們使用。例如: 智能自助服務站基座設計已預留空間予輪椅進入,而其屏幕高度亦可調至適合輪椅使用者運作的位置; 市民在進行網上查詢及預訂時,可選取較大的字體,方便閱讀等。此外,康文署會致力確保新智能系統網站符合萬維網聯盟(W3C)《無障礙網頁內容指引》(WCAG)2.0 AA級別標準。若部分網頁未能全面符合所有AA級別的標準,如載有大量多媒體內容或部分PDF文件因由系統自動建立,我們亦會致力確保此類內容不會阻礙用戶接觸網站所載的重要內容。

登記成為用戶

登記成為用戶

用戶登記

康文署旨在提供優質的預訂及資訊服務給市民。惟有登記成為SmartPLAY系統的用戶才可以享用多項個人化服務。

 

此外,所有申請用戶,在登記後也必須進行身分認證,才能啟動其帳戶,這樣,便能避免有人以偽造身份證明文件或借用他人個人資料申請為用戶,進行「炒場」活動。

任何香港居民均可登記成為SmartPLAY用戶,使用相關系統。本署亦接受獲准留港的旅客申請成為臨時用戶,臨時用戶只可在指定有效期內使用系統。

讓市民透過流動應用程式或互聯網登記新系統帳戶,目的是方便他們不受時間及地點的限制隨時隨地進入系統辦理用戶登記手續。在其身分透過智能自助服務站作認證前,他們仍可更新帳戶內的個人資料。鑑於早前有市民利用偽造或別人的香港身份證副本登記康體通用戶,本署為了避免有同類事情發生,新系統的用戶登記,申請人必須以其香港身份證正本透過智能自助服務站完成身分認證的手續後,才可啟動其帳戶。

SmartPLAY系統會接受香港身份證持有人以數碼個人身分「智方便」,登記成為SmartPLAY的用戶。用戶可使用「智方便」的「填表通」功能將已儲存的個人資料自動填寫新智能系統的申請表格及核實其用戶身分,便能輕鬆租訂康文署康體設施及報名參加康體活動,並且可經「智方便」核實用戶登入SmartPLAY系統。

SmartPLAY將會更有效核實用戶申請人及租用人身分。租用人必須預先登記成為用戶,並為預訂設施使用者之一。申請人可透過互聯網、流動應用程式及智能自助服務站申請成為SmartPLAY用戶。如申請人使用「智方便」(iAM Smart)應用程式作身分認證,便可即時登記成為用戶。

 

如申請人選擇以網上或流動應用程式方式遞交申請,則須提交香港身份證副本,而其所提交的身份證副本須經職員核對。SmartPLAY系統除加強網上上載身份證副本圖象功能外,為進一步核實用戶身分,申請人亦須透過智能自助服務站作身分認證。如有需要,康文署會尋求相關政府部門協助確認申請者的資料,以避免有人以偽造身份證明文件申請成為用戶。此外,申請人亦能以其有效的身份證使用智能自助服務站即時進行用戶申請及身分認證。裝設在智能自助服務站上的身份證讀咭器能有效分辨身份證的真偽,待系統核實後,便可即時成為用戶。

系統不會儲存市民過量個人資料,市民只須要提供姓名、香港身份證號碼、電話號碼及電郵地址(只限經互聯網及流動應用程式申請用戶)即可登記成為新智能系統的用戶;而市民登記新智能系統時所上載的身份證明文件圖像檔會在登記程序完成後,由系統定期刪除,並不會儲存在系統內。至於登記時提供的其他個人資料亦只供預訂設施或報名參加康體活動或就用戶服務和服務支援要求的聯絡之用。所有系統內的用戶個人資料皆由政府人員管理,承辦商不會接觸到系統內任何個人資料,並儲存在政府擁有的本地數據中心內,及受多重的防禦措施保障,以防外洩。

已登記成為SmartPLAY用戶,便可使用相關系統。而非登記用戶的市民,只可即場在櫃檯租用用場前15分鐘仍未被預訂的段節。

為確保順利登記,市民在準備登記成為SmartPLAY用戶前,請先備妥:

 

1.檔案大小上限為5MB的香港身份證或其他身份證明文件(出生證明書/簽證身份書/回港證/前往港澳通行證)的圖像檔(接受格式: jpg,bmp,gif,pdf,png)。(出生證明書/簽證身份書/回港證/前往港澳通行證只適用於11歲以下的申請人)
2.已啟用的「智方便」流動應用程式(適用於以「智方便」申請)
3.具有攝影功能的個人流動裝置(適用於以流動應用程式申請)
4.電郵地址、通訊地址和聯絡電話號碼

 

未滿18歲的申請人須提供其家長或監護人的資料。家長或監護人必須年滿18歲及已登記成為SmartPLAY用戶,並須登入SmartPLAY系統作認證。

為了保障18歲以下SmartPLAY用戶,其家長/監護人的身分必須經過認證才可生效。因為家長/監護人會為未成年的用戶在預訂水上活動設施及參加康體活動/比賽時作出聲明,又可幫他們以流動應用程式進行活動簽到。遇有緊急事故,康文署也需要立刻聯絡其家長/監護人。

不可以。用戶須妥善管理帳戶,不得與他人共用帳戶及向他人透露其用戶編號和密碼。用戶宜每3個月更改密碼一次。

不可以。SmartPLAY系統只接受同一香港身份證的登記。系統會對每個申請作出驗證以確保每個香港身份證號碼只能登記一個帳戶。

遺失或忘記SmartPLAY用戶編號或密碼,用戶可透過互聯網或流動應用程式進入系統的登入網頁,利用「忘記用戶編號或密碼」功能重設密碼或取回用戶編號;用戶亦可透過智能自助服務站以香港身份證登入個人帳戶內直接擷取用戶編號或密碼。

市民可於星期一至日上午7時至晚上11時致電 SmartPLAY電話熱線查詢 (查詢電話:3954 5150)。本署亦接受獲准留港的旅客申請成為SmartPLAY臨時用戶,臨時用戶的有效期定為有關旅客獲准留港的期間或6個月,申請人須親自前往康文署SmartPLAY康體通服務中心辦理申請手續,並提供附有其相片的有效旅遊證件,以供康文署職員核對。每人只可申請一個康體通臨時用戶資格,康文署不會接受香港居民以香港特別行政區護照或其他國籍護照(包括英國政府簽發的英國國民(海外)護照)申請成為臨時用戶。 

 

SmartPLAY康體通服務中心辦理康體通臨時用戶申請手續的時間為星期一至五上午9時至下午5時(公眾假期除外)。

 

地址: 香港九龍佐敦寶靈街17號官涌市政大廈5M樓
查詢電話: 2194 5255
電郵: enquiries@lcsd.gov.hk

為了保障個人資料,康文署職員(包括服務櫃檯的職員) 並無權限改動帳戶內的個人資料。如用戶在輸入或更新其個人資料時遇到問題,可致電SmartPLAY電話熱線查詢 (查詢電話:3954 5150),而場地職員也可透過設置在場地的智能自助服務站或流動應用程式教導市民如何更新其個人資料。

SmartPLAY的推行

SmartPLAY的推行

推行計劃針對打擊「電腦程式」的措施新舊系統的銜接

推行計劃

康文署除了在推出SmartPLAY前,透過不同渠道適時向市民介紹新系統的詳情外,亦會在推出新系統(包括在場地設置的智能自助服務站)時,特別安排職員及顧客服務大使在有關場地當值,協助市民(包括長者)熟習新設施、租訂康體設施或報名參加康體活動。此外,康文署亦會設立電話熱線(查詢電話:3954 5150),處理市民的查詢,並且在SmartPLAY推出初期在18區舉辦「工作坊」指導長者登記及使用SmartPLAY。

SmartPLAY系統將會分階段推出。系統於2023年完全取代康體通,而其他優化功能則於2024年可供使用。康文署已設立變更管理小組,計劃及推動新舊系統銜接安排,例如在推出新系統前,康文署會透過不同渠道適時向市民介紹新系統的詳情。在推出SmartPLAY(包括在場地設置智能自助服務站)時,我們會特別安排職員及顧客服務大使在有關場地當值,指導市民(包括長者)使用智能自助服務站租訂康體設施或報名參加康體活動。我們亦會在推出SmartPLAY的初期,維持18區康樂事務辦事處及部份康樂場地的訂場櫃檯服務。此外,我們會設立電話熱線 (查詢電話:3954 5150),方便市民查詢。

針對打擊「電腦程式」的措施

透過「智方便」進入新系統時,「智方便」需要實名登記及綁定手機,避免炒場人士使用他人「智方便」身分預訂康體設施。

新舊系統的銜接

會。現時康體通的主要功能包括租訂設施、報名康體活動、查詢租訂記錄、足球場抽籤、預訂度假營、繳交抽籤康體活動費用和用戶資料查詢等功能都會在保留在新SmartPLAY系統內。除保留現時康體通的功能外,新系統將提供多項便捷服務,如即時登記個人帳戶和自助辦理簽場或活動簽到等。有關SmartPLAY的功能請瀏覽本網頁 (smartplay.lcsd.gov.hk)。

在2023年6月26日之前已成為康體通用戶的市民,其帳戶資料會在登記SmartPLAY帳戶及完成認證身分程序後自動轉移到SmartPLAY。SmartPLAY投入服務後,康體通用戶只需使用其香港身份證經設置於康樂場地的智能自助服務站完成啟動及認證後,便可即時啟動SmartPLAY帳戶;或透過網上及流動應用程式確認帳戶資料並以其身份證正本使用智能自助服務站進行身分認證啟動新帳戶。此外,以網上及流動應用程式透過「智方便」認證身分,亦可即時啟動SmartPLAY帳戶。至於康體通臨時用戶,其帳戶有效期將於康體通系統停止服務時屆滿。這些用戶須在SmartPLAY推出後前往SmartPLAY服務中心重新登記。

可以。此外,市民亦可使用其香港身份證於智能自助服務站即時完成登記及認證成為SmartPLAY用戶並享用多項個人化的服務。

不會。本署會安排將舊系統的預訂/報名資料自動轉移至新系統。已預訂設施段節和已報名的康體活動將不受影響。